Contact Mid-South Emergency Equipment 2018-05-11T14:59:00+00:00

Mid-South Emergency Equipment

3512 Bill Smith Drive
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Phone: 800-322-4024
Located I-24 Exit #76

Mid-South Emergency Equipment is currently accepting resumes for sales positions in Tennessee. Please submit your resume via email to drake@midsouthemergency.com.

Emergency Equipment Manager
Drake Earnest
Office: 615-890-6368
Cell: 615-347-7410
Fax: 615-890-6387
Drake@midsouthemergency.com

Inside Sales and Support
Arielle Pearcy
office: 615-890-6368
apearcy@midsouthemergency.com

MSA SCBA Mobile Service and Repair
Michael Magin
Cell: 615-504-1237
mmagin@midsouthemergency.com

Middle Tennessee Sales
Mike Holmes
Cell:  931-691-5418
Mike@midsouthemergency.com

Loose Good Sales for West TN
Lee Wallace
Cell 615-295-1553

Lee@midsouthemergency.com

Apparatus and Loose Goods Sales
Jonathan Pearcy
Cell: 615-295-1553
jpearcy@midsouthemergency.com

East Tennessee Sales
Matt Williams
Cell 423-440-9069
Matt@midsouthemergency.com