Mid South Emergency Equipment Slideshow
shadow box

Mid-South Emergency Equipment
3512 Bill Smith Drive
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Phone: 800-322-4024

Located I-24 Exit #76

Mid-South Emergency Equipment is currently accepting resumes for sales positions in Tennessee. Please submit your resume via email to dearnest@thebuscenter.com.

 

Contact Form

 

Verification

 

Emergency Equipment Manager
Drake Earnest
Office: 615-890-6368
Fax: 615-890-6387
Drake@midsouthemergency.com


Inside Sales and Support
Jonathon Pearcy
Cell: 615-295-1553
jpearcy@midsouthemergency.com


MSA SCBA Mobile Service and Repair
Michael Magin
Cell: 615-504-1237
mmagin@midsouthemergency.com


Apparatus and Loose Good Sales
Ken Ezell
Cell: 615-663-4021
Ken@midsouthemergency.com


Apparatus and Loose Good Sales

Bart Brown

Cell 615-308-8228

 Bart@midsouthemergency.com


Loose Good Sales

Coby Moon
Cell 615-785-0683
Coby@midsouthemergency.com


Loose Good Sales for West TN
Lee Wallace
Cell 901-237-0054
Lee@midsouthemergency.com


East Tennessee Sales
Tommy Robinson
865-454-9912
Tommy@midsouthemergency.com

 

News & Specials

20
Oct

Akron brass

Read More